Contact Us


We would love to hear from you about anything that's happening in our community. Please email me with news and views.

May be you wish to get more involved in your community - we would love to hear from too.

Committee Members

CHAIRPERSON - Joanna Bosman
SECRETARY - Tennille Pedersen
TREASURER - Keith Lupton
COMMITTEE - Steve McGowan, Kathy Westmoreland, Garry Chapman

All enquiries for the Chairperson please email




Please subscribe to our eNewsletter for regular updates and like us on Facebook






Web site kindly donated by